Swain House Primary School
Headteacher: Mrs Dianne Richardson

Pupils  »  "Well Done" Children  »  Autumn 2020 (Sept - Dec)

Week ending Thursday 17th December 2020
Week ending Friday 11th December 2020
Week ending Friday 4th December 2020
Week ending Friday 27th November 2020
Week Ending Friday 20th November 2020
Week Ending Friday 13th November 2020
Week Ending Friday 6th November 2020
Week Ending Friday 23rd October 2020
Week Ending Friday 16th October 2020
Week Ending Friday 9th October 2020
Week Ending Friday 2nd October 2020
Week Ending Friday 25th September 2020
Week Ending Friday 18th September 2020
Week Ending Friday 11th September 2020